Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  1. Police say a girl has found a spearhead dating back to 1000 BC on a beach in NJ.
    After speaking with the girl, cops say it was orange and looked fake. No description on the spear though.

  2. Sunday, September 14, 2014
  3. A decades-old wooden roller coaster in California collapsed after catching fire. Thankfully no one under 36 inches was injured.

  4. Thursday, September 11, 2014
  5. The founder of Chick-fil-A died this week. He’s being Chick-fil-A’d to rest in Atlanta.

  6. Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  7. Shakira announced she’s having another baby boy, although she’s being pretty vague with her answers about when the baby is due, telling reporters “whenever, wherever”.

  8. Monday, August 18, 2014
  9. Christina Aguilera named her new daughter Summer Rain, and she already has her own website, .

  10. Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  11. LeBron James is set to play the Miami Heat on Christmas Day. This is the NBA’s version of spending Christmas with your in-laws.

  12. Monday, August 11, 2014
  13. Paris Hilton has been making $347,000 per hour DJing in Ibiza. Which answers the question, exactly how much does it cost to get Paris Hilton to stop talking for an hour.

  14. Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  15. Girls star Allison Williams is going to play Peter Pan on NBC. I can’t wait for that iconic scene when she complains about how the Lost Boys won’t text her back.

  16. Monday, July 28, 2014
  17. Sarah Palin has launched her own 24-hour news channel. The channel is expected to attract the coveted 18-34 brain cell demographic. 

  18. Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  19. Michael Moore is a getting a divorce. His wife told him that her box office is closed.